Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/aweb28/html/en/header.php on line 58

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/aweb28/html/en/header.php on line 70
System S&P Startseite  
Sitemap Disclaimer FAQ/Glossary GCS Index-Search Deutsch English Espagnol Francais
Company Profile
Hotels/Recreational Areas
Manure Treatment
Waste Site Leachate

Additional Services
Process Engineering
R & D

System S&P GmbH

Ahornstrasse 27

Delivery Address:
Ulmenstrasse 2

74592 Kirchberg/Jagst

Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
Fax: +49 (7954) 9804-20


Plants for Private and Municipal Wastewater Treatment

Following the standards and regulations of Germany, System S&P® differentiates between Domestic Wastewater Treatment Plants, Compact Treatment Plants, and General Treatment Plants.

System S&P® offers its clients the possibility to receive a noncommittal offer for a required wastewater treatment plant.

Domestic Wastewater Treatment Plants

Domestic Wastewater Treatment Plants are defined as plants up to a size of 50 Peoples Equivalents and a daily flow of less than 8 m³/d. For the benefit of a cost-effective serial production, these plants require an approval by the central board of construction supervision. System S&P® plants have the official approval of the German Institute for Construction Technique and are dimensioned following the actually valid DIN 4261 Part 1-4.

The plants are suitable for stand-alone properties outside closed settlements, mountain shelters, small settlement areas, restaurants, and asylums.

The treated wastewater can be discharged in any adequate receiving water body.

If such a water body does not exist, the possibility of surface infiltration or the installation of sand filters is an option.

System S&P® Domestic Treatment Plants are available as subsoil units or as above ground units. Above ground units are for installation in buildings. The domestic treatment range is available with integrated pre-treatment steps or as an upgrade of existing settlement tanks.

The modular system used by System S&P® allows an economic installation of the plants at a minor impact by civil works.

Compact Treatment Plants

Compact Treatment Plants are plants with a size between 50 and 1,000 People Equivalents. For the dimensioning, System S&P® uses the guidelines of the ATV-sheet 281 that is based on the latest technological standards. Due to this fact, the client receives a robust plant which is fit for the future.

Installations of this type are used especially for the wastewater treatment of town districts and small communities.

System S&P® Compact Treatment Plants consist of several cascades installed in cascades and in parallel lines, depending on the size. This modular concept offers the opportunity to enlarge the plant economically by easy installation of additional lines in the future. As such the treatment plant can grow with the development.

System S&P® Comp[act Treatment Plants are suitable both for separated and mixed sewer systems. They are often installed as an extension of existing non-aerated pond treatment plants. By using scoop wheel elevators in an upstream installation, the pre-treatment also serves as a peak buffer tank. The tank can then easily be used for rain water management. Screening systems installed upstream remove solid particles and hygienic products in bigger sized plants.

System S&P® offers all interested engineering consultants its support and its experience of more than 20 years in municipal wastewater treatment in the detail planning of compact treatment plants.

General Wastewater Treatment Plants

For the construction of general wastewater treatment plants System S&P® has developed rotating immersion disks with a diameter of 2.5m plus. These disks represent an economic alternative to conventional activated sludge systems. The enormous saving potential especially lies within low operation and maintenance costs of the fixed film technology.

The biggest plant delivered by System S&P® with a size of 30,000 People Equivalents is situated at the international airport in Bangkok.

In addition, with general treatments plants System S&P® acts as a general supervisor that delivers the complete technology that is required for a modern wastewater treatment, as well as handles the complete project.

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/aweb28/html/header.php on line 58

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/aweb28/html/header.php on line 70
System S&P Startseite  
 
Sitemap Impressum FAQ/Glossar AGB Index-Suche Deutsch English Espagnol Francais
 
     
Firmenprofil
Produkte
Sortiment
Private/Kommunen
Hotels/Freizeitanlagen
Industrie
Gülleaufbereitung
Deponie-Sickerwasser
Modernisierung

Dienstleistungen
Verfahrenstechnik
Service
Forschung


System S&P GmbH

Ahornstrasse 27

Lieferadresse:
Ulmenstrasse 2

74592 Kirchberg/Jagst
GERMANY

Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
Fax: +49 (7954) 9804-20

info@system-s-and-p.de

 

Anlagen für die private und kommunale Abwasserreinigung



In Anlehnung an die in Deutschland geltenden Normen und Vorschriften unterscheidet System S&P® je nach Anlagengröße zwischen Hauskläranlagen, Kompaktkläranlagen und Großkläranlagen.

System S&P® bietet seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit eine Bemessung und ein unverbindliches Angebot für eine benötigte Kläranlage zu erhalten.



Hauskläranlagen




Unter Hauskläranlagen versteht man Anlagen bis zu einer Ausbaugröße von 50 Einwohnerwerten und einem Tageszufluss von weniger als 8 m³/Tag. Diese Anlagen benötigen eine bauaufsichtliche Zulassung um sie in der gesamten Bundesrepublik einsetzen zu dürfen. System S&P®- Anlagen haben die amtliche Zulassung seitens Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik und sind entsprechend der gültigen DIN 4261 Teil 1-4 ausgelegt.

Die Anlagen sind geeignet für Einzelanwesen im Außenbereich, Berghütten, kleine Wohnplätze, Gaststätten und Heime.

Das durch System S&P®- Anlagen gereinigte Abwasser kann bedenkenlos in jeden geeigneten Vorfluter abgeleitet werden. Sollte dieser nicht vorhanden sein, besteht die Möglichkeit der Oberflächenversickerung oder des Einsatzes nachgeschalteter Bodenfilter. System S&P®- Hauskläranlagen sind als teilerdeingebaute Anlagen oder zum Einbau im Gebäude mit integrierter Vorklärstufe oder zur Nachrüstung bestehender Mehrkammergruben erhältlich.

Das von System S&P® verwendete Baukastensystem ermöglicht den preiswerten Einbau der Anlagen bei geringstem Tiefbauaufwand.







Kompaktkläranlagen




Als Kompaktkläranlagen werden in der Regel Anlagen mit einer Ausbaugröße zwischen 50 und 1.000 Einwohnerwerten bezeichnet. System S&P® wendet zur Bemessung derartiger Anlagen das dem neuesten Stand der Technik entsprechende ATV- Arbeitsblatt 281 an. Dadurch erhält der Kunde eine zukunftssichere Anlage und genießt eine maximale Rechtssicherheit bezüglich der Anforderungen an die Reinigungsleistung.

Anlagen dieses Typs finden insbesondere bei der Abwasserbehandlung für Ortsteile und kleine Gemeinden Verwendung.

Eine System S&P®- Kompaktkläranlage ist entsprechend ihrer Ausbaugröße aufgebaut aus mehreren, hintereinander geschalteten Kaskaden und mehreren parallelen Linien. Dieser modulare Aufbau bietet die Möglichkeit, bei einer Zunahme der Einwohnerwerte, die Anlage durch Ergänzung weiterer Linien auf einfache Art und Weise kostengünstig zu erweitern.

System S&P®- Kläranlagen sind für Trennkanalisation als auch für Mischkanalisation geeignet und werden häufig als Erweiterung bestehender, unbelüfteter Teichkläranlagen eingesetzt. Durch die Verwendung vorgeschalteter Schöpfräder kann die Vorklärstufe auch als Spitzenlastpuffer dienen und des Weiteren zur Regenwasserbewirtschaftung eingesetzt werden. Vorgeschaltete Siebanlagen entnehmen bei größeren Kompaktkläranlagen Feststoffe und Hygieneartikel.

System S&P® bietet allen interessierten Ingenieurbüros seine Unterstützung und über 20 jährige Erfahrung im Bereich kommunaler Abwasserreinigung bei der Detailplanung von Kompaktkläranlagen an.



Großkläranlagen




Für den Bau von Großkläranlagen hat System S&P® Scheibentauchkörper mit einem Durchmesser ab 2,5 m entwickelt. Diese bilden eine wirtschaftliche Alternative zu den herkömmlichen Belebtschlammanlagen. Es finden sich aufgrund der Verwendung der Festbetttechnologie besonders bei den Betriebs- und Wartungskosten beachtliche Einsparpotentiale.

Die bisher größte von System S&P® gelieferte Kläranlage befindet sich mit einer Ausbaugröße von 30.000 Einwohnerwerten am internationalen Flughafen von Bangkok.

Auch für die Großkläranlagen gilt, dass System S&P® als Komplettanbieter die gesamte klärtechnische Ausrüstung, die für eine moderne Abwasserreinigung erforderlich ist, liefert.