Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/aweb28/html/en/header.php on line 58

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/aweb28/html/en/header.php on line 76
System S&P Startseite  
 
Sitemap Disclaimer FAQ/Glossary GCS Index-Search Deutsch English Espagnol Francais
 
     
Company Profile
Corporate Philosophie
Sales Structure
Address/Approach
Staff
Products
Additional Services
Process Engineering
Service
R & D


System S&P GmbH

Ahornstrasse 27

Delivery Address:
Ulmenstrasse 2

74592 Kirchberg/Jagst
GERMANY

Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
Fax: +49 (7954) 9804-20

info@system-s-and-p.de

 

Staff



Management:

Managing Director System S&P GmbH

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Pfeiffer
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
E-Mail: info@system-s-and-p.de

Consultant

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Pfeiffer
Tel.: +49 (7954) 9804-0
E-Mail: info@system-s-and-p.de

Secretary

Mrs. Christa Pfeiffer
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
Fax:+49 (7954) 9804-20
E-Mail: christa.pfeiffer@system-s-and-p.de

Accounting/Staff Department

Dipl.-Kff. Eva Gehring
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
Fax:+49 (7954) 9804-20
E-Mail: eva.gehring@system-s-and-p.de

Purchasing, Sales und Distribution

Tendering

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Elke Hammer
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-30
E-Mail: elke.hammer@system-s-and-p.de

Tendering / Project Planning

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Dirk Schweitzer
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-18
E-Mail: dirk.schweitzer@system-s-and-p.de

Tendering

Dr. Angela Szép
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-19
E-Mail: angela.szep@system-s-and-p.de

Head of CAD-Drawing Office

Mrs. Martina Marshall
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-12
E-Mail: info@system-s-and-p.de

Manufacturing and Installation

Head of Manufacturing

Mr. Peter Menrath
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-16
E-Mail: info@system-s-and-p.de

Directing Project Manager

M.-Eng. (FH) Regina Lorenz
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-14
E-Mail: regina.lorenz@system-s-and-p.de

Project Manager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dietmar Jette
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-17
E-Mail: dietmar.jette@system-s-and-p.de

Head of Service & Installation

Mr. Klaus Kolmaier
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
E-Mail: info@system-s-and-p.de

Senior Service-Technician

Mr. Marc Speiser
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-0
E-Mail: info@system-s-and-p.de

Electrical Engineering and Manufacturing

Head of Electrical Engineering

Mr. Alexander Müller
Tel: +49 (7954) 9804-29
E-Mail: info@system-s-and-p.de

 
up